Wood County Employee Health Benefits

Wellness Programs

Promoting Healthy, Active Lifestyles for Employees and Their Families


If you have any suggestions for improving the Wellness Programs, please contact a member of the Wellness Subcommittee or email wellness@woodcountyohio.gov.

Wood County Wellness SubCommittee Members

Tiffiney Semko, Child Support
Cheryl Albrecht, Commissioners
Pamela Boyer, Commissioners
Janese Diem, Commissioners
April Hugg, Commissioners
John Hillard, Court Security
Rox Ann Neifer, Job & Family Services
Kami Wildman, Health Department
Jennifer Robeson, Probate Court
Patti Bowsher, Solid Waste Management District
Jacob Muellerschoen, Board of DD
Leanne O'Brien, Northwestern Water & Sewer District
Rhea Crayton, Northwestern Water & Sewer District
Jesicca Sautter, Juvenile Court